Contact Us

Curing Kids Cancer Staff Members:

Grainne Owen, Co-Founder and President: 
grainne@curingkidscancer.org
404-538-0125

Alan Abrams, Executive Director:
alan@curingkidscancer.org
404-401-6033

Lauren Korthoff, Director of Programs and Events:
lauren@curingkidscancer.org
404-596-5507

Mikaela Hopkins, Account Manager:
mikaela@curingkidscancer.org
404-596-5543

Abigail Pait, Public Relations Manager:
abigail@curingkidscancer.org
404-465-2916

Vickie Hoffman, Office Manager:
vickie@curingkidscancer.org
404-596-5570

Gina Janvrin, Programs and Events Coordinator in South Carolina:
gina@curingkidscancer.org
803-238-1920

Mailing Address:
Curing Kids Cancer
P.O. Box 862123
Marietta, GA 30062

Physical Address:
1000 Johnson Ferry Rd.
Suite B-250
Marietta, GA 30068

Phone: 1-866-933-CURE (2873)

For general inquiries, please contact: info@curingkidscancer.org.

Ready to volunteer or organize a fundraising event in your area? Have a question? Send us a message.


Send us a message

Required fields are marked with a *.


spambot check